top of page

Join ServCollab for an Inspiring Webinar Series on the Sustainable Development Goals

Updated: Apr 18




ServCollab, in collaboration with the Journal of Services Marketing (JSM), is excited to invite you to a unique series of free webinars. This initiative stems from our recent special issue, “Improving Life on Planet Earth, “ which synthesizes the 17 United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) into seven pivotal Service Research Themes.


You can find these articles at this Emerald link: https://www.emerald.com/insight/publication/issn/0887-6045/vol/38/iss/2


Webinar Highlights:


  • Engage directly with the editorial team and authors of the seven SDG commentaries.

  • Gain unique insights as each speaker shares findings and research agendas from their respective articles.


More details about the webinar are provided in the attached graphics.


Choose One of These Webinars that Best Fits Your Schedule:


  • Session 1: April 30 | 9 AM New York | 3 PM Brussels | 7:30 PM New Delhi


  • Session 2: May 1 | 5 PM New York | May 2 | 7 AM Brisbane | 7 AM Canberra


We strongly encourage researchers from all disciplines and organizations to attend. These webinars represent a vital opportunity to collaborate on and delve into humanity’s profound sustainability challenges.


Please share this free webinar invitation with friends and help us spread the word about this enriching opportunity.


Together, we can foster research that addresses these global challenges and helps propel us toward a sustainable future.

Commentaires


bottom of page