2nd ServCollab Ideation Workshop

Updated: Jul 20

Dear ServCollabers,


ServCollab is excited to announce its 6th online live event that will take place on Friday, April 22, 2022, at 9:00 (EDT), 14:00 (BST), and 16:00 (EEST) via Zoom.


Join Zoom Meeting

https://umassboston.zoom.us/j/97471141832


Meeting ID: 974 7114 1832

Passcode: 971675